Testimonials

7 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
7 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.
Oct 29, 2018 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am older and have dealt with a few attorneys before. I had to get a workman comp attorney, thank the heavens I found Alan Wax. Alan is the best attorney that I ever had. If I have a dumb questions, Alan's there to put me at ease. Alan response time back to me is first rate five stars. Alan is patient with my questions, making sure I understand. I originally called had medical issues left a message, Alan called me back at least 3 times. I really did not want to talk to or go to a attorney. I cant say enough good things about Alan. If your looking for a Work Comp Attonery look no more Alan Wax is your attorney, I feel i'm with the best.

Sep 17, 2018 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Alan Wax literally pulled the rabbit out of his hat. He and his staff were always warm and professional. I felt like they were my true friends. They got me the money I deserved in a very timely manner. He was so sure we would win that he advanced me some money that he knew I would be getting when I win my case, which I did in a very short time. He won my workers' comp case much quicker than other people's lawyers have done. The settlement I received was very substantial, much more than I had expected. The office is still working on obtaining SSS disability for me. Thank you for this magical outcome.

Apr 2, 2018 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

What I appreciate the most is after our initial consultation before you were my lawyer, you checked in with me and that meant so much to me!! And for that, I say a big THANK YOU!

Mar 24, 2018 | | Santa Clarita, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Wax and Wax looked over my case and helped me make the right decision. Thank You Wax and Wax!

Aug 31, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very knowledgeable and welcoming. Step by step explanation of the process for my particular case. I felt comfortable asking any and all questions w/o being made to feel uninformed or naive. Highly recommended.

Mar 13, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had sustained a work injury, the insurance company was difficult to reach, and treatment was not timely approved or not approved at all. Tired of waiting for answers from the insurance company, unable to focus on work or my recovery, I contacted Mr. Wax' s office. From that moment on, the burden was off my shoulders. He and his legal assistants were professional, answered my questions and concerns in a timely manner, and restored my peace of mind. Mr. Wax attended to all the details that were paramount to a great outcome and his experience in the legal domain of work injury is unparalleled. I recommend Mr. Wax' s legal expertise to any injured person who wants to focus on their health and recovery. Thank you Mr. Wax and thank you Lisa for all your help! I thank you for working tirelessly from beginning to end

Aug 12, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Wax, I am sending you a communication from SCOI - the stem cell clinic in Simi Valley that Alpha Fund sent me to. I saw them at the end of May 2016. I appreciate that they are paying up front for the procedure. I am very grateful for your intervention in this matter. You’re amazing. When everyone had given up telling me, "The system doesn’t allow for any alternatives," you found a way that allowed me access to the intervention the unbiased (AME) MD directed over a year ago. You’ve been on the case only a few weeks, and suddenly the insurance company is willing to work with me. You’re a rare breed — a lawyer with a heart who seemingly can awaken a similar characteristic in the insurance company. I believe we may have established a case law that allows workers’ compensation patients access to procedures that have been previously refused. As a nurse of thirty-four years, you should know that if this is the case you have not just improved the quality of life of these patients but in many cases, you may be saving these patients lives. Insurance companies have delayed access to numerous other procedures in other cases and the technique you established may very well apply across the board. They should teach this "Wax application" in law school. I appreciate your service.

Here's What People Are Saying About The Law Offices of Wax & Wax

Select an option from the menu below to read reviews for our attorneys.

Take the first step toward obtaining

TheFinancial Compensation

You Deserve

We are available 24/7 by email.

Send My Message
The Workers' Compensation Firm Where Your Rights Are the Priority